“yarn snob”

“Even the most quickly created simple project can become a treasured gift if made with a beautiful yarn.” – Joelle Hoverson from Last-Minute Knitted Gifts.

The above quotes is by far one of my favorites. I couldn’t have said it better myself. I may sound like a total “yarn snob,” but honestly, I see no point in dedicating precious valuable time on hand knitting a piece, made from a cheap synthetic yarn. I love to work with high quality natural fibers. They look beautiful, feel soft, and are long lasting.

Leave a Reply

